Previous Services

Please find our previous services avaliable for you to watch.

Sunday 28th June - Love Wycombe

 

Sunday 21st June - online parade service

 

Sunday 14th June

 

Sunday 7th June

 

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 24th May

 

Sunday 17th May

 

Sunday 10th May

 

 

Sunday 3rd May

 

Sunday 26th April

 

Sunday 19th April

 

Easter Sunday

 

Good Friday

 

Sunday 5th April

 

Midweek Service from the 1st April

 

Sunday 29th March